Thread: F2P Items/Configs

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1 F2P Items/Configs 
    Registered Member
    Jinrake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Age
    18
    Posts
    2,289
    Thanks given
    483
    Thanks received
    229
    Rep Power
    392
    Surely, runescape does not use a array list of f2p items and check them against the player items.

    How do they make the F2P world like it is? Changing the weapon names to "Members item" and examinations to "Login to members server" Surely they have 1 client and some setclientconfig id's for each.

    Rep++ for them.
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    Programming services: Skype: j1nrake
    Reply With Quote  
     

  2. #2  
    Registered Member
    Its paris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1,142
    Thanks given
    56
    Thanks received
    228
    Rep Power
    664
    My guess is a boolean isMemberItem for each item. That doesn't explain everything, but it's a way to think.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  3. #3  
    Registered Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    601
    Thanks given
    158
    Thanks received
    95
    Rep Power
    632
    I think you set the MembersItem = true; in setDefault method if those are the right names can't say i care too much bout that stuff lol.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  4. #4  
    Banned

    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Age
    19
    Posts
    2,092
    Thanks given
    158
    Thanks received
    164
    Rep Power
    0
    no its client side.
    go in you run.bat and put free and log on. all member items are now blocked. it will say member's object.
    Reply With Quote  
     

  5. #5  
    Registered Member
    Jinrake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Age
    18
    Posts
    2,289
    Thanks given
    483
    Thanks received
    229
    Rep Power
    392
    Doesnt work on bluurs
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    Programming services: Skype: j1nrake
    Reply With Quote  
     

  6. #6  
    Registered Member D4NyZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Age
    19
    Posts
    665
    Thanks given
    50
    Thanks received
    10
    Rep Power
    30
    search in itemdef.java/class8.java, there's a boolean.
    Spoiler for Retard below:

    Quote Originally Posted by dani_gonzales View Post
    dany i know u hate me because i am better then u,,,so stfu noob and stop spaming my posts or i conntact a moderator!

    Reply With Quote  
     


Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •